Clerk to the Council

Pauline Rigby  01451 885189
Your personal information will be processed in line with our privacy policy.


Cllr Karen Peachey (Chair) 01608 682401
Cllr Rob Hawkins 01608 682216
Cllr Geoff Davies 01608 682602
Cllr Rob Heritage 07917674975
Cllr Martin Underwood
Vacancy (x1)
View Councillor's entries in the Register of Interests